2018 Madison Township Trustees

 

John P 2018

 

Kirshner
Trustee
Edward B. Dildine
Term Expires: 12/31/2021
Trustee
John Pritchard
Term Expires:12/31/2021
Trustee - Chairman
John Kershner
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

To contact an individual Township Trustee, you may click on their name in the menu on the left of this page.

To send an email inquiry that all of the Township Trustees will receive, click here→ All Township Trustees

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Madison Township Board Of Trustees Public Comment Rules

To view the Public Comment Policy that was adopted on June 12, 2018 please click below:

MADISON TOWNSHIP PUBLIC COMMENT RULES

__________________________________________________________________________________________

   2018/2019 Township Trustees Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at 6:00 pm at the Madison Township Community Center

located at 4575 Madison Lane, Groveport 43125 (across from GM High School on Hamilton Road)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Organizational Meeting)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 

Residents may address the Board during Public Input at each meeting.  Public Input is the second item on the agenda each month.  Be sure to complete a request to speak form when you arrive and turn the form into a Trustee or staff member prior to the start of the meeting.